Customer Support

Head Office: 1716 Industrial Park Drive Mobile, AL 36693
Tel: 251.544.8500

For Technical and Distribution Inquiries, please contact:
Don Ponder
dponder@s-lokna.com
Larry Muse
lmuse@s-lokna.com

For Technical, Pricing or Purchasing Support: techsupport@s-lokna.com

For Customer Service, please contact:
Arston Grant – Gulf Coast Region
agrant@s-lokna.com
Eric Engerson – Central Region
eengerson@s-lokna.com
Larry Norman – Mobile, AL
lnorman@s-lokna.com
Marc Koskinas – Eastern Region
mkoskinas@s-lokna.com
Rachael Alday – Logistics
ralday@s-lokna.com
Mary Joe Grady – Accounts Payable
mjgrady@s-lokna.com
Larry Muse - Western Region
lmuse@s-lokna.com

For General Questions, please complete the form below: